What should I put in a self care bag

What should I put in a self care bag

Reading a personal development book doing my daily ballet stretchesThis printable is great for helping you create a routine.Put a 15 minute date with yourself on the calendar twice this week.Prep the floor leveler bags.Pictures with family and friends.

Dried, instant milk (if not already in a sealed can.) spices and herbs packaged in plastic bags shortening (pack it into canning jars and then seal using a vacuum sealer.) chocolate chips, baking chips of any flavor nuts popcorn pretzels sugar, brown sugar and powdered sugar any type of mix to make bread, cornbread, pizza dough, etc.Additionally, writing our goals and boundaries down is always a good practice.These pillows help you sleep and support your neck…most pillows suck.Calming scents, like lavender, can help you relax in times of emotional stress.Hardback not everyone likes a hardback journal, but i like the sturdier feel, and if it is in your bag, its less likely to get crumpled up.

Paul simon's graceland is a lovely album.Coffee, especially if it's manually ground and then brewed.The things you want in a bullet journal are;

23 Related Question Answers Found

My Wife Never Makes Effort on my Birthday—What Should I Do?

My father died and I am looking for a tax-smart place for my inheritance

You Should Put Sponges in Your Houseplants

Should I put R100k in my mortgage or leave it for my retirement?

JANET STREET-PORTER: Dom's wink made my blood boil: Why should women put up with creepy gestures?

Should I put up with my brother-in-law’s toxic views on animal welfare?

Naomi Osaka: I broke barriers, but I should have put myself first

I’m selling my house. Where should I put the money from the sale?

'I am not a WWE entertainer... I don't need to talk s***': British UFC star Tom Aspinall fires back at Chael Sonnen, who claimed heavyweight should not be put in main events ...

Australia v England: What should England fans look out for in three-Test series?