What is correct thanks God or thank God

What is correct thanks God or thank God

Answer 1 answer lucifer better to reign in hell than to serve in heaven added an answer on february 4, 2022 at 10:15 pm the correct form is thank god with a upper case 'g'.As someone already say it would be better to drop the all.We would usually have to include a comma after thanks or thank you when a name comes directly after it.Nothing can remove me from your hand.Thank god by telling others about his awesome blessings.

You would only say thank god.Thank you lord, for happiness and wellness.Thanks, god should actually mean thank you god if he was in front of you.Thank you for the help.I just thank god for bringing me in contact with you.

I honor you because you prove yourself worthy to be called our indefatigable warrior.Thank you, god, for all your blessings to me and my family;Well, it is not considered to be suitable to be used in formal situations.If we're thanking people directly, so talking to them in person, we say 'thanks' or 'thank you'.Examples of thank you as a noun.

Thanks to all can be used in informal situations.If you aren't religious, this wouldn't make much sense to say in conversation, and even then, it's much more likely to be something someone would say in private during prayer.I know my eternal future is secure because all you have done for me through jesus.It can be appropriate if a noun clause is added after thanks to all.In the first example, thanks and thank are the verbs.

There is nothing wrong with giving the people you appreciate a thank you, from time to time.Thank god is not an abbreviated way of saying thanks god, either.By giving thanks continually we are reminded of how much we do have.It's one of the rare cases of legitimate use of the subjunctive mood.Thanks god should only be used when you are talking directly to god as in thanks god for keeping my family safe.

Everything i have is due to your kindness.Thankfulness keeps our hearts in right relationship to the giver of all good gifts.

32 Related Question Answers Found

5 reasons to rejoice for overturning of Roe

‘I thank God for this day.’ Abortion foes hail Supreme Court decision overturning Roe

You Can’t Kill Me Anymore

Getting to know our nation’s soul

What Does San Francisco’s Recall Mean For Housing?

Bernard O'Shea: Thank God my wife made me go to the doctor when I had pins and needles

Oklahoma organizations respond to Supreme Court overturning Roe v Wade

Elden Ring: The Best Weapons For A Faith Build

The worst Elden Ring boss now has a cutscene, thanks to fans

God of War Ragnarok release date reportedly set for November

‘I thank God for this day.’ Abortion foes hail Supreme Court decision overturning Roe